Board of Directors

Gordon Kranz

President

Terms:   

(1/1/2019-12/31/2021)

Email:  gmkranz@mycpm.org

John Driessnack

Executive Vice-President

Terms: 

(1/1/2020-12/31/2022)

Email:  john.driessnack@mycpm.org

Brian Evans

Vice-President of Finance

Terms: 

(1/1/2020-12/31/2022)

Email:  brian.evans@mycpm.org

Rebecca Winston

Vice-President of Membership

Terms: 

(1/1/2020-12/31/2021)

Email:  rebecca.winston@mycpm.org

Kathy Evans

Vice-President of Conferences, Workshops, and Events

Terms: 

(1/1/2020-12/31/2022)

Email:  kathy.evans@mycpm.org


Bob Loop

Vice-President of Education and Certification

Terms: 

(1/1/2020-12/31/2022)

Email:  bobloop@mycpm.org

Marty Doucette

Vice-President of Research and Standards

Terms: 

(1/1/2020-12/31/2022)

Email:  marty.doucette@mycpm.org

Jason Kinder

Vice-President of Communications

Terms: 

(11/15/2021-12/31/2022)

Email:  jason@mycpm.org 

Darrell Mesa

Vice-President of Digital Presence

Terms:

(8/1/2021- 12/31/2022)

Email:  darrell.mesa@mycpm.org

CPM Teams Administrator Email: 

CPM-Teams@mycpm.org

Wayne Abba

Immediate Past President

Terms: 

(1/1/2016-12/31/2018)

Email:  wayneabba@aol.com