The College of Performance Management (CPM) has a long and proud history of high caliber leaders who have served as Presidents.  These individuals lead and influenced the values CPM has been founded upon.  This page is a tribute to all who have served as the College of Performance Management President.

History forged to share, promote, and influence.


John Driessnack
John DriessnackCPM President
Term: January 2022 – Present

Remembering those who have served!

Gordon Kranz
Gordon KranzImmediate Past President
Term Served:
January 2019 – December 2021
Wayne Abba
Wayne AbbaTerm Served:
January 2016 – December 2018
January 2001 – December 2002
Gary Troop
Gary TroopTerm Served:
January 2013 – December 2015
Susan Wood
Susan WoodTerm Served:
January 2009 – December 2012
John Singley
John SingleyTerm Served:
January 2008 – December 2008
Neil Albert
Neil AlbertTerm Served:
January 2005 – December 2007
Eleanor Haupt
Eleanor Haupt Term Served:
January 2003 – December 2004
Brady Foster
Brady FosterTerm Served:
July 1998 – December 2000*

*Term extended six months to align with PMI Board of Directors term.

Marilyn McCauley
Marilyn McCauleyTerm Served:
July 1996 – June 1998
John Bronn
John BronnTerm Served:
July 1994 – June 1996
Harry Sparrow
Harry Sparrow Term Served:
July 1992 – June 1994
Joe Houser
Joe HouserTerm Served:
July 1990 – June 1992
Gary Humphreys
Gary HumphreysTerm Served:
July 1988 – June 1990
Fred Marchionna
Fred MarchionnaTerm Served:
(Elected) February 1986 – June 1988